Aller à la version française

Bed & Breakfast

This charming 15th century house, located in the heart of the picturesque village of Cheyrac, is 1km from the fortress of Polignac and less than 10 minutes from Puy en Velay. You will be welcomed in a lovely building, situated next to the upholsterer's workshop. This renovated old building, with it's beautiful architecture, was converted into the charming cottage and bed & breakfast hotel called Nattitude in 2013.

The Pigeon Loft

Blue bedroom

The Suite

Traineeship

Have you ever dreamt about restoring an armchair? Do you feel attracted by doing a tapestry, makeover or transformation of your seats?

Garniture traditionnel

Garniture contemporaine

Réfection de carcasse

Stages de perfectionnement

Philippe Pubellier

Upholster's cottage

A charming house from the XV century is located in the heart of the picturesque village of Cheyrac, 1km from the fortress of Polignac and less than 10 minutes from Puy en Velay. You will be received in the lovely place, adjacent to the upholsterer's workshop. This renovated old building from the XV century with beautiful arcitecture was converted into the charming cottage and bed & breakfast hotel called Nattitude* in 2013.

This place located in the centre of picturesque village of Cheyrac is tastefully furnished with the beautiful restored houses. It is adjoining the residence of the owner. It is adjoining the residence of the owner. The village can be seen from the balcony, the terrace and even the garden.

You can come in to the large living room with the kitchen via the balcony and the terrace (on the same level) adjoining the enclosed garden (sheltered and furnished with garden furniture and a barbecue). There are 2 bedrooms, one mezzanine (2 double beds and 2 single beds.), bathroom with a shower and separate toilet. We offer also a central heating, car park and baby equipment. Payment on arrival.

Upholsterer’s lodging is located in the charming house from XV century in the middle of the picturesque village of Cheyrac-Polignac, 1km from the fortress of Polignac and less than 10 minutes from Puy en Velay. You will be welcomed in this lovely place, adjacent to the upholsterer's workshop. This boulding was renovated to be a lovely bad & breakfast hotel and remind us the XV century. This is the reason why there is so many visable influences from the architecture of this time.

This beautiful cottage is classified as 3 épis Gîte de France. It is waiting for you with the all comforts that you can find here. We have the house for 6 people: 2 rooms for 3 people (1 double bed and 1 single bad in each room and 2 bathrooms). A large living room-kitchen with the entrance to balcony and terrace on the same level (adjoining the enclosed garden) sheltered and equipped with a garden furniture and a barbecue. There is also a central heating, car park, baby equipment. Payment on arrival. Electricity package. Charges are to be paid on site.

Turn on the video sound

Visit our Cottage

04 71 02 56 42

06 26 21 59 70

Philippe PUBELLIER
CHEYRAC
43000 POLIGNAC - FRANCE

GPS : 45.067535, 3.879017

Chambre d'hôtes

Une maison de charme du XVème siècle : Située au cœur du pittoresque village de Cheyrac, à 1km de la forteresse de Polignac et à moins de 10mn du Puy en Velay, vous serez reçu dans un lieu charmant, jouxtant l’atelier du tapissier. Cette maison rénovée en respectant l’architecture, ancien corps rattaché à un bâtiment du XVème siècle, a été convertie en gîte de charme et chambres d’hôtes classés Nattitude en 2013.

Du balcon, vous pourrez contempler le village et vous détendre sur la terrasse ou le jardin arboré.

Pigeonnier

Chambre Bleue

Chambre

Stage de formation

Vous rêvez de restaurer un fauteuil chiné sur une brocante ou hérité de grands-parents ? Vous êtes attirés par la tapisserie, le relooking ou la transformation de vos sièges ?

Garniture traditionnel

Garniture contemporaine

Réfection de carcasse

Stages de perfectionnement

Philippe Pubellier

Gîtes du tapissier

Une maison de charme du XVème siècle : Située au cœur du pittoresque village de Cheyrac, à 1km de la forteresse de Polignac et à moins de 10mn du Puy en Velay, vous serez reçu dans un lieu charmant, jouxtant l’atelier du tapissier. Cette maison rénovée en respectant l’architecture, ancien corps rattaché à un bâtiment du XVème siècle, a été convertie en gîte de charme et chambres d’hôtes classés Nattitude en 2013.

Au cœur du pittoresque village de Cheyrac, aux belles maisons restaurées, ce lieu, mitoyen à la résidence du propriétaire est aménagé avec goût. Du balcon, vous pourrez contempler le village et vous détendre sur la terrasse ou le jardin arboré.

Une grande pièce séjour-cuisine ouvre sur le balcon et sur la terrasse de plain-pied (jouxtant le jardin clos) abritée et aménagée avec un salon de jardin et un barbecue. 2 chambres dont une en mezzanine (2 lits 2 pers. et 2 lits 1 pers.), salle d’eau, WC indépendant. Chauffage central. Parking. Equipement bébé. Les charges sont à régler sur place.

Classé gîte Nattitude par la Région Auvergne, le gîte du Tapissier se situe dans une maison de charme du XVème siècle au cœur du pittoresque village de Cheyrac-Polignac, à 1km de la forteresse de Polignac et à moins de 10mn du Puy en Velay, vous serez reçu dans un lieu charmant, jouxtant l’atelier du tapissier. Cette maison rénovée en respectant l’architecture, ancien corps rattaché à un bâtiment du XVème siècle, a été convertie en gîte de charme et chambres d’hôtes. Au cœur du village de Cheyrac Polignac, aux belles maisons restaurées, ce lieu, mitoyen à la résidence du propriétaire est aménagé avec goût. Du balcon, vous pourrez contempler le village et vous détendre sur la terrasse ou dans le jardin arboré.

Ce magnifique gîte classé 3 épis Gîte de France vous attend avec tout le confort. D’une capacité de 6 personnes, le gîte est composé de 2 chambres de 3 personnes (1 grand lit et 1 lit 1 personne dans chaque chambre) et de 2 salles de bain. Une grande pièce séjour-cuisine ouvre sur le balcon et sur la terrasse de plain-pied (jouxtant le jardin clos) abritée et aménagée équipé d’un salon de jardin et d’un barbecue. Chauffage central. Parking. Equipement bébé. Les charges sont à régler sur place. Forfait électricité.

Venir au gîtes

04 71 02 56 42

06 26 21 59 70

Philippe PUBELLIER
CHEYRAC
43000 POLIGNAC

GPS : 45.067535, 3.879017